We are growing our faith together in every classroom, on every field and at every performance. Experience the Catholic difference today by taking a tour or shadowing for a day!
Read more



Instructing a Science Class
 

Faculty & Staff

 

All Holy Cross Academy campuses are accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher Name   Email Address

Principal

 

Mario Calandros

 

stlouiselem@youngstowndiocese.org

Secretary

 

Marcia Monter

 

mmonter@youngstowndiocese.org

 

 

 

 

 

Preschool

 

Brianne Castellaneta & Tiffany Linder

 

bcastellaneta@youngstowndiocese.org
tlinder@youngstowndiocese.org

Kindergarten & First

 

Suzanne Dean 

 

sdean@youngstowndiocese.org 

Second & Third

 

Angela Kronmiller

 

akronmiller@youngstowndiocese.org

 

 

 

 

 

Fourth & Fifth

 

Christopher Harris

 

charris@youngstowndiocese.org

 

 

 

 

 

Aide & Religion Teacher

 

Lori Kwasnicka

 

lkwasnicka@youngstowndiocese.org

Auxilary Services

 

Bonnie Witmer

 

 

Health Aide

 

Lana Kirby

 

 

Guidance

 

Deanna Dimmerling

 

 

Custodian

 

Pat Julian

 

 

School Policy for Background checks for teaching and non-teaching volunteers and volunteers with direct contact with students can be read here.